Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Liebig

Inhaber

Keramikingenieur

 

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 50
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  m_liebig@witgert.de

Regina Ross-Liebig 

Keramiktechniker,

Keramikgestalter,

Meister im Handwerk

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 24
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  r_ross-liebig@witgert.de

Anwendungstechnik

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Perne

Keramikingenieur

 

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 29
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  m_perne@witgert.de

Martin Oberhoffer

Keramiktechniker

 

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 25
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  m_oberhoffer@witgert.de

Uwe Mehlem 

Produktionsleitung

Industriekeramiker

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 20
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  produktion@witgert.de

Büroorganisation

Tanja Göbel

Auftragsbearbeitung

Industriekauffrau

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 14
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  t_goebel@witgert.de

Ines Helsper

Auftragsbearbeitung

Industriekauffrau 

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 15
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  i_helsper@witgert.de

Carolin Klei

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

Industriekauffrau 

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 13
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  c_klei@witgert.de

Ausbildung

Selin Caner

Auszubildende zur

Industriekauffrau

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 12
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  s_caner@witgert.de