CONTACT PERSON

MANAGEMENT

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Liebig

Proprietor

Ceramic Engineer

 

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 50
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  m_liebig@witgert.de

Regina Ross-Liebig

Ceramic Technician,
Ceramic Craftswoman,
Certified Craftswoman

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 24
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  r_ross-liebig@witgert.de

Application Technology

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Perne

Ceramic Engineer

 

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 29
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  m_perne@witgert.de

Martin Oberhoffer

Ceramic Technician

 

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 25
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  m_oberhoffer@witgert.de

Uwe Mehlem 

Production management

Industrial ceramist

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 20
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  produktion@witgert.de

Office Management

Tanja Göbel

Industrial Saleswoman

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 14
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  t_goebel@witgert.de

Ines Helsper

Industrial Saleswoman

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 15
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  i_helsper@witgert.de

Carolin Klei

Industrial Saleswoman

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 13
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  c_klei@witgert.de

Training

Selin Caner

Industrial Saleswoman in training

Tel. +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 12
Fax +49 (0) 64 35 / 92 23 - 33
  s_caner@witgert.de